Loading Events

« All Events

Pre-sessions: Albania, Andorra, Jordan, Pakistan (OPSC), Panama (OPSC), Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal (OPSC, OPAC), Turkey.
Deadline for alternative reports: 1st November 2021

SRP pre-sessions: Mauritius, New Zealand, Sweden.
Deadline for written inputs to LOIPR: 1st January 2022

Adoption of LOIPR: Argentina, Norway, Romania, Spain.
Deadline for written inputs to State report: 1st November 2021